Names/email addresses for the BCPVPA Professional Staff are here.

Name Email Address
President Kevin Reimer (Comox Valley) kreimer@bcpvpa.bc.ca
President Elect David DeRosa (Kootenay-Columbia) dderosa@sd20.bc.ca
Director Susan Clough (Surrey) clough_s@surreyschools.ca
Director Steve Dalla Lana (Prince George) stdallalana@sd57.bc.ca
Director Darren Danyluk (Rocky Mountain) darren.danyluk@sd6.bc.ca
Director Tracy Godfrey (Vernon) tgodfrey@sd22.bc.ca
Director Heidi Grant (Nechako Lakes) hgrant@sd91.bc.ca 
Director Brett Johnson (Greater Victoria) bjohnson@sd61.bc.ca
Director Lee Karpenko (Prince George) lkarpenko@sd57.bc.ca
Director Carol-Ann Leidloff (Kootenay Lake) cleidloff@sd8.bc.ca
Director Brian Leonard (Coquitlam) bleonard@sd43.bc.ca
Director Susan Nichols (Vancouver Elementary) snichols@vsb.bc.ca