Congratulations to Heidi Grant (Nechako Lakes), Brett Johnson (Greater Victoria), Lee Karpenko (Prince George), Carol-Ann Leidloff (Kootenay Lake), and Brian Leonard (Coquitlam) who were re-elected to the Board of Directors and to Des Sjoquist (Central Okanagan) and Sally Zryd (Kamloops Thompson) who were elected for the first time.

All terms begin July 1.

Thank you to the all the BCPVPA members who voted.