L to R standing: Darren Danyluk, Carmen Eberle, Bev Forster, Susan Clough, Sally Zryd, Lee Karpenko, Tom Aerts, Read Jorgensen, Brett Johnson, Brian Leonard, David DeRosa
Front: Des Sjoquist, Heidi Grant

BCPVPA Board of Directors (2019-2020)

President David DeRosa  (Kootenay-Columbia) dderosa@bcpvpa.bc.ca
President-Elect Darren Danyluk  (Rocky Mountain) darren.danyluk@sd6.bc.ca
Director Tom Aerts  (Victoria) taerts@sd61.bc.ca
Director Susan Clough  (Surrey) clough_s@surreyschools.ca
Director Carmen Eberle  (Langley) ceberle@sd35.bc.ca
Director Bev Forster  (Bulkley Valley) bforster@sd54.bc.ca
Director Heidi Grant  (Nechako Lakes) hgrant@sd91.bc.ca
Director Brett Johnson  (Victoria) bjohnson@sd61.bc.ca
Director Read Jorgensen  (Victoria) rjorgensen@sd61.bc.ca
Director Lee Karpenko  (Prince George)  lkarpenko@sd57.bc.ca
Director Brian Leonard  (Coquitlam) bleonard@sd43.bc.ca
Director Des Sjoquist  (Central Okanagan) desmond.sjoquist@sd23.bc.ca
Director Sally Zryd  (Kamloops-Thompson) szryd@sd73.bc.ca