BCPVPA Senior Staff

Kevin Reimer Executive Director
Jessica Antosz Director of Professional Learning & Development
Elizabeth Bell Director of Professional Learning & Development
Don Boyd Director of Member Support Services
Kevin Fadum Director of Member Support Services
Ellen Roberts Director of Member Support Services
Carol Powell Director of Finance
Sandra Murphy Director of Communications

BCPVPA Board of Directors (2019-2020)

President David DeRosa  (Kootenay-Columbia) dderosa@bcpvpa.bc.ca
President-Elect Darren Danyluk  (Rohttps://bcpvpa.bc.ca/contact-us/dderosa@bcpvpa.bc.cacky Mountain) darren.danyluk@sd6.bc.ca
Director Tom Aerts  (Victoria) taerts@sd61.bc.ca
Director Susan Clough  (Surrey) clough_s@surreyschools.ca
Director Carmen Eberle  (Langley) CEberle@sd35.bc.ca
Director Bev Forster  (Bulkley Valley) bforster@sd54.bc.ca
Director Heidi Grant  (Nechako Lakes) hgrant@sd91.bc.ca
Director Brett Johnson  (Victoria) bjohnson@sd61.bc.ca
Director Read Jorgensen  (Victoria) rjorgensen@sd61.bc.ca
Director Lee Karpenko  (Prince George)  lkarpenko@sd57.bc.ca
Director Brian Leonard  (Coquitlam) bleonard@sd43.bc.ca
Director Des Sjoquist  (Central Okanagan) desmond.sjoquist@sd23.bc.ca
Director Sally Zryd  (Kamloops-Thompson) szryd@sd73.bc.ca

Address

#200-525 10th Avenue West,
Vancouver, BC  V5Z 1K9

Phone 604-689-3399
Fax 604-877-5380
Toll-Free in BC 800-663-0432

Contact Membership Services