June 1, 2020

The BCPVPA office has re-opened.

To help prevent the spread of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), our staff members will continue to abide by physical distancing protocols and will alternate in-office days to ensure that we do not exceed the optimum number of people in our building.

As always, our staff will ensure that the essential work of supporting Members and providing services carries on. We look forward to hearing from our Members!

BCPVPA Senior Staff

Kevin Reimer
Executive Director
Jessica Antosz
Director of Professional Learning & Development
Elizabeth Bell
Director of Professional Learning & Development
Don Boyd
Director of Member Support Services
Magdalena Kassis
Director of Member Support Services
Ellen Roberts
Director of Member Support Services
Carol Powell
Director of Finance
Sandra Murphy
Director of Communications

BCPVPA Board of Directors (2020-2021)

President Darren Danyluk  (Rocky Mountain) ddanyluk@bcpvpa.bc.ca
Past-President David DeRosa  (Kootenay-Columbia) dderosa@sd20.bc.ca
Director Tom Aerts  (Victoria) taerts@sd61.bc.ca
Director Susan Clough  (Surrey) clough_s@surreyschools.ca
Director Carmen Eberle  (Langley) ceberle@sd35.bc.ca
Director Bev Forster  (Bulkley Valley) bforster@sd54.bc.ca
Director Heidi Grant  (Nechako Lakes) hgrant@sd91.bc.ca
Director Sid Jawanda  (Prince George) sjawanda@sd57.bc.ca
Director Read Jorgensen  (Victoria) rjorgensen@sd61.bc.ca
Director Brian Leonard  (Coquitlam) bleonard@sd43.bc.ca
Director Jacqueline Taylor  (Vernon) jahtaylor@sd22.bc.ca
Director Sally Zryd  (Kamloops-Thompson) szryd@sd73.bc.ca


#200-525 10th Avenue West,
Vancouver, BC  V5Z 1K9

Phone 604.689.3399
Fax 604.877.5380
Toll-Free in BC 800.663.0432

Contact Membership Services

Contact Sharon North
Executive Assistant to the President & Executive Director

Contact Rochelle Morandini
Contractor: Long Term Disability (LTD) Claim Support