BCPVPA staff

Kevin Reimer Executive Director
Jessica Antosz Professional Learning, Student Voice
Elizabeth Bell Professional Learning, Student Voice
Don Boyd Legal & Contract Services
Kevin Fadum Legal & Contract Services
Ellen Roberts Legal & Contract Services
Carol Powell Finance
Sandra Murphy Communications
   

BCPVPA Board of Directors (2018-2019)

Name Email Address
President David DeRosa (Kootenay-Columbia) dderosa@bcpvpa.bc.ca
Director Tom Aerts (Victoria) taerts@sd61.bc.ca
Director Susan Clough (Surrey) clough_s@surreyschools.ca
Director Steve Dalla Lana (Prince George) stdallalana@sd57.bc.ca
Director Darren Danyluk (Rocky Mountain) darren.danyluk@sd6.bc.ca
Director Heidi Grant (Nechako Lakes) hgrant@sd91.bc.ca
Director Brett Johnson (Greater Victoria) bjohnson@sd61.bc.ca
Director Lee Karpenko (Prince George)  lkarpenko@sd57.bc.ca
Director Brian Leonard (Coquitlam) bleonard@sd43.bc.ca
Director Susan Nichols (Vancouver Elementary) snichols@vsb.bc.ca
Director Des Sjoquist (Central Okanagan) desmond.sjoquist@sd23.bc.ca
Director Sally Zryd (Kamloops-Thompson) szryd@sd73.bc.ca

Address:
#200-525 10th Avenue West,
Vancouver, BC  V5Z 1K9

Telephone: 604-689-3399
Fax: 604-877-5380
Toll-Free in BC: 800-663-0432

Name*

Email*

Subject

Message

[recaptcha]

Full Name (required)

Email Address (required)

Phone Number (required)

NEW MAIL ADDRESS

Street Address (required)

City (required)

Postal Code (required)

[recaptcha]

Full Name (required)

Existing Email Address (required)

Existing Phone Number (required)

CHANGES TO BE MADE

New Email Address

New Phone Number

New School

New Position

[recaptcha]