June 1, 2020

The BCPVPA office has re-opened.

To help prevent the spread of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), our staff members will continue to abide by physical distancing protocols and will alternate in-office days to ensure that we do not exceed the optimum number of people in our building.

As always, our staff will ensure that the essential work of supporting Members and providing services carries on. We look forward to hearing from our Members!

BCPVPA Senior Staff

Kevin Reimer
604.877.5396
Executive Director
Jessica Antosz
604.877.5386
Director of Professional Learning & Development
Elizabeth Bell
604.877.5384
Director of Professional Learning & Development
Don Boyd
604.877.5393
Director of Member Support Services
Magdalena Kassis
604.877.5383
Director of Member Support Services
Ellen Roberts
604.877.5395
Director of Member Support Services
Carol Powell
604.877.5385
Director of Finance
Sandra Murphy
604.877.5394
Director of Communications

BCPVPA Board of Directors (2020-2021)

President Darren Danyluk  (Rocky Mountain) ddanyluk@bcpvpa.bc.ca
Past-President David DeRosa  (Kootenay-Columbia) dderosa@sd20.bc.ca
Director Tom Aerts  (Victoria) taerts@sd61.bc.ca
Director Susan Clough  (Surrey) clough_s@surreyschools.ca
Director Carmen Eberle  (Langley) ceberle@sd35.bc.ca
Director Bev Forster  (Bulkley Valley) bforster@sd54.bc.ca
Director Heidi Grant  (Nechako Lakes) hgrant@sd91.bc.ca
Director Sid Jawanda  (Prince George) sjawanda@sd57.bc.ca
Director Read Jorgensen  (Victoria) rjorgensen@sd61.bc.ca
Director Brian Leonard  (Coquitlam) bleonard@sd43.bc.ca
Director Jacqueline Taylor  (Vernon) jahtaylor@sd22.bc.ca
Director Sally Zryd  (Kamloops-Thompson) szryd@sd73.bc.ca

Address

#200-525 10th Avenue West,
Vancouver, BC  V5Z 1K9

Phone 604.689.3399
Fax 604.877.5380
Toll-Free in BC 800.663.0432

Contact Membership Services

Contact Sharon North
Executive Assistant to the President & Executive Director
604.877.5397

Contact Rochelle Morandini
Contractor: Long Term Disability (LTD) Claim Support
604.877.5312